English Espa˝ol
Franšais Nederlands
Deutsch русский
Japanese Chinese
Home | Browse | Choirs | Trebles | Singers | Films | Books | New Releases | Events | Search | | Links | Contact BCSD | Sign In
9 SINGERS   Africa | W. Europe | E. Europe | Middle East | North America | Oceania | Scandinavia | South America | SE Asia | UK

  Mark Klein    (b. 22 Dezember 1993) Blues Soloist 
Print Friendly Page 
Mark Klein Hello Everybody and welcome to this website! Here you can hear clips of my music and performances. You can check my official website: www.markklein.us to see where I will be performing at too! I have performed venues across the country including Branson, Mo. and Pigeon Forge, Tn. I am a twelve year old professional entertainer who loves to perform Blues, Louisiana Swamp Pop, Blue Eyed Soul, Oldies, Pop, R & B, and Rock-n-Roll!
Related Sites
Official Site: Mark Klein's Official Website
Please click on the link to surf to my official website or visit my myspace page.
Marks site on Myspace

Artist Details
Add a Tour or Event
Search Google for 'Mark Klein': Web - Images
Featured Recordings Compact | Full
Mark Klein - Blue Eyed Soul Patrol
Blue Eyed Soul Patrol (Primetime Productions , CD) September 2006
Featuring Mark Klein  
Mark's long awaited second cd is finally here! It is a great mixture of classic R & B, blues, swamp pop and more! You won't be dissapointed. One of his finest works yet.
  1.   I Thank You (3:03)  
  2.   Sick and Tired (3:11)  
  3.   It Hurts So Bad (3:34)  
  4.   You Are My Sunshine (3:06)  
  5.   Oh Girl (3:41)  
  6.   Flip Flop and Fly (3:08)  
  7.   Ooh Pooh Pa Do (4:19)  
  8.   Elvis Medley (2:41)  
  9.   I Feel Good (2:26)  
10.   I Will Always Love You (3:26)  
Available at   www.markkleinonline.com
Mark Klein - It's Just Me
It's Just Me (RJ Productions , CD) Juli 2004
Featuring Mark Klein  
My first solo CD! I am currently working on my second recording. I hope to release in the summer of 2006
  1.   Jambala  
  2.   Johnny B. Goode  
  3.   3) Steamroller Blues  
  4.   4)Eli The Cajun Man (original  
  5.   5) I Feel Good  
  6.   6)Dad You're My Best Friend (original)  
  7.   7)Rockytop  
  8.   8)Betsy Never Knew (original)  
  9.   9)America The Beautiful  
10.   10)Will The Circle Be Unbroken  
11.   11)I'll Fly Away  
12.   Bonus Track-- Walking After Midnight-Ashleigh Klein (2yrs   Ashleigh Klein 2 Yrs
Available at   Purchase I'ts Just Me CD Here!
This page last modified on Montag, 2. Oktober 2006
Copyright ę 2018 The Boy Choir & Soloist Directory